petercorser.com
CONCERTS

2009
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat 28th Nov.The Improfessinals. Micetro. Area 12 140 rue de Picpus 75012 Paris. M° Michel Bizot
Wed 18th Nov.The Improfessinals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.
Sun 1st Nov. Improvisation workshop with Florian Bartsch. Basement Studio, Paris.
Wed 14th Oct.The Improfessinals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.
Fri 2nd Oct.Adjabel. Festival à l'International. Paris
Fri 2nd Oct. The Improfessionals. O’Sullivans, 92 Boulevard de Clichy 75018 Paris. M° Blanche
Sat 19th Sept.Adjabel. La Guinguette Pirate, Port de la gare 75013 Paris
Sat 19th Sept.The Improfessinals. Micetro. Area 12 140 rue de Picpus 75012 Paris. M° Michel Bizot
Wed 16th Sept.The Improfessinals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri 10th July.  The Improfessionals, La Folie Théatre, 6 rue de la Folie-Méricourt 75011 Paris.
Sat 4th July.  Adjabel concert in Angers, France.
Fri 26th June.  The Improfessionals, Bubble Soup, La Folie Théatre, 6 rue de la Folie-Méricourt 75011 Paris.
Sat 13th June.  Adjabel, festival in Mulhouse
Wed 10th June. The Improfessionals, Bubble Soup, La Folie Théatre, 6 rue de la Folie-Méricourt 75011 Paris.
Sat 30 May. Adjabel. Art Rock  Festival, St Brieux
Sun 31st May.  Adjabel. Art Rock  Festival, St Brieux
Wed 27th May. The Improfessinals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.
Fri 15th May.  The Improfessionals, Bubble Soup, La Folie Théatre, 6 rue de la Folie-Méricourt 75011 Paris.
Wed 29th April. The Improfessinals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.
Fri 17th April.The Improfessionals, Bubble Soup, La Folie Théatre, 6 rue de la Folie-Méricourt 75011 Paris.
Wed 25th March. The Improfessinals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.
Sat 21st March. Adjabel, Chapelle des Lombards, 20:30, 19 rue de Lappe 75011 Paris
Fri 6th March. The Improfessionals, Bubble Soup, La Folie Théatre, 6 rue de la Folie-Méricourt 75011 Paris.
Thurs 5th March. Adjabel, Evening in support of Haïti, Théâtre de Neuilly, Neuilly-sur-Seine. A big line up of different groups.
Wed 25th Feb. The Improfessinals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.
Sat 21st Feb. The Improfessinals, improvised theatre festival in Amsterdam, 20:30, Crea Muziekzaal
Fri 6th Feb. The Improfessionals, Bubble Soup, La Folie Théatre, 6 rue de la Folie-Méricourt 75011 Paris.
Thurs 22nd Jan. Adjabel, opening band for Keziah Jones, Trabendo, Paris, 20:30
Fri 16th Jan. The Improfessionals, Bubble Soup, La Folie Théatre, 6 rue de la Folie-Méricourt 75011 Paris.