petercorser.com
CONCERTS

2011

Fri 21st Jan.The Improfessinals. Impro à la Carte. O'Sullivan's Pub, 75010 Paris. 20:00
Thurs 27th Jan.Micetro, improvised theatre, lead by the impro- fessionals, 20:30. Espace Beaujon, rue de faubourg st Honoré, Paris.
Wed 9th Feb. Coffee by the Improfessionals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.  
Thurs 10th Feb.Bi Mousso, Toubab house, Croissy sur Seine, 20:30.
Fri 11th Feb Bi Mousso, 2 Pièces Cuisine, 42 avenue Paul Vaillant Couturier 93150 Le Blanc-mesnil  21:00
Thurs 17th Feb.Micetro, improvised theatre, lead by the impro- fessionals, 20:30. Espace Beaujon, rue de faubourg st Honoré, Paris.
Wed 23rd Feb.Impro Academy Perfomance Project, lead by Mark Jane, 20:30. Péniche Antipode, 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. 
Fri 25th Feb.The Improfessinals. Impro à la Carte.  O'Sullivan's Pub, 75010 Paris.
Wed 9th March.Improflicks by the Improfessionals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.  
Thurs 17th March.Micetro, improvised theatre, lead by the impro- fessionals, 20:30. Espace Beaujon, rue de faubourg st Honoré, Paris.
Fri 25th March.The Improfessinals. Impro à la Carte.  O'Sullivan's Pub, 75010 Paris.
Sat 26h March. Jam Impro lead by Eux, Centre Mathis, 15 rue du Mathis, 75019 Paris. 20:00

Sun 27th March.  Mask Show with Steve Jarand and the Improfessionals, 6 rue de la folie Méricourt, Paris.
Thurs 7th April.Micetro, improvised theatre, lead by the impro- fessionals, 20:30. Espace Beaujon, rue de faubourg st Honoré, Paris.
Sun 10th April. Yellow Submarine Music in improvised theatre Workshop with Florian Bartch.
Wed 13th April. Improflicks by The Improfessinals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.
Fri 15th April.Cherif Cissoko, Pau University, France.
Wed 27th April.Impro Academy Perfomance Project, lead by Mark Jane, 20:30. Péniche Antipode, 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. 
Fri 29th April.The Improfessinals. Impro à la Carte.  O'Sullivan's Pub, 75010 Paris.
Tue 3rd May.Saxophone solo as part of a concert in aid of funding the festival "Jazz Nomades - La Voix est Libre". Point Éphémère, 75010 Paris 20:30.
Thurs 5th May.Micetro, improvised theatre, lead by the impro- fessionals, 20:30. Espace Beaujon, rue de faubourg st Honoré, Paris.
Wed 11th May.Coffee by the Improfessionals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.  

Wed 18th May.Impro Academy Perfomance Project, lead by Mark Jane, 20:30. Péniche Antipode, 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris.
Sat 21st May.Diana Hamilton with Vicky Edimo and others. Holy Party, St Etienne du Mont, Paris. 20:30.
Fri 27th May.The Improfessinals. Impro à la Carte.  O'Sullivan's Pub, 75010 Paris.
Wed 8th June. Improflicks by The Improfessinals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.

Sat 11 June.Festival 11 Bouge, Carte Blanche for JP Nataf, with Adjabel. Stade Ménilmontant, 75011 Paris 20:00
Tue 14th June.Impro Academy, end of year show 1, Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.
Wed 15th June.Impro Academy, end of year show 2, Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.
Thurs 16th June.Impro Academy, end of year show 3, Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.
Fri 17th June.The Improfessinals. Impro à la Carte.  O'Sullivan's Pub, 92 boulevard de Clichy 75018 Paris. 20:00
Mon 20th June.Theatral Suspects by Zarbi et Orbi, Théâtre Trévise, 20:00. 14 rue de Trévise 75009 Paris
Tue 21st June.Yoyoyoyo Band invite Peter Corser, Fête de la Musique.
Fri 1st July.The Improfessinals. Impro à la Carte.  O'Sullivan's Pub, 92 boulevard de Clichy 75018 Paris. 20:00

Wed 21st Sept.Benjamin Siksou Quintet, Duc des Lombardes, Paris. 20:30 and 22:00. 2 concerts.
Sun 25th Sept.Zarbi et Orbi, Théâtre Les Feux de la Rampe, 2 rue Saulnier 75009 Paris, 18:15.
Sun 25th Sept.Adjabel, New Morning, 7 rue des petites Ecuries 75010 Paris. 21:30
Wed 28th Sept. Improflicks by The Improfessinals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.
Thurs 6th Oct.Micetro, improvised theatre, lead by the impro- fessionals, 20:30. Espace Beaujon, rue de faubourg st Honoré, Paris.

9th - 16th Oct.Adjabel on tour in Corsica.  Festival Nautic & Music in Bonifacio.  Rara street music.
Wed 19th Oct. Improflicks by The Improfessinals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.
Sun 23rd Oct.Zarbi et Orbi, Théâtre Les Feux de la Rampe, 2 rue Saulnier 75009 Paris, 18:15.

Fri 28th Oct.Duo with Dgiz au Xango Bar 75018 Paris
Thurs 3rd Nov.Micetro, improvised theatre, lead by the impro- fessionals, 20:30. Espace Beaujon, rue de faubourg st Honoré, Paris.
Sun 13th Nov.Zarbi et Orbi, Théâtre Les Feux de la Rampe, 2 rue Saulnier 75009 Paris, 18:15.
Tue 15th Nov.Les Gens du Quai d'en Face. Péniche Antipode, 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris.
Wed 23rd Nov. Improflicks by The Improfessinals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.
Thurs 24th Nov.Bi Mousso, Toubab House, 88 Rue Gabillons  78290 Croissy-sur-Seine. 21:00
Sun 27th Nov.Zarbi et Orbi, Théâtre Les Feux de la Rampe, 2 rue Saulnier 75009 Paris, 18:15.

Sat 3rd Dec.Yoyoyoyo Band, Salon Nautique de Paris, Porte de Versailles. 19:00.
Thurs 3rd Nov.Micetro, improvised theatre, lead by the impro- fessionals, 20:30. Espace Beaujon, rue de faubourg st Honoré, Paris.
Sun 11 Dec.Zarbi et Orbi, Théâtre Les Feux de la Rampe, 2 rue Saulnier 75009 Paris, 18:15.
Tue 13th Dec.Les Gens du Quai d'en Face. Péniche Antipode, 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris.
Tue 14th Dec. Improflicks by The Improfessinals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.
Sat 17th Dec. End of Year Improvisation show with Clara McBride, Acting International.
Wed 21st Dec. Benjamin Siksou Quintet, rock-the-casbah, private concert club, 75016 Paris.