petercorser.com
CONCERTS

2012

Sat 7th Jan.Duet with percussionist Gérard Hababou in a center for Handicapped adults, Section d'Adaptation Spécialisée Toulouse Lautrec, Aulnay Sous Bois, France.
Sun 8th Jan.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre, Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Les Feux de la Rampe, 2 rue Saulnier, Paris. 18:15.
Thurs 19th Jan.Micetro, improvised theatre, lead by the impro- fessionals, 20:30. Espace Beaujon, rue de faubourg st Honoré, Paris. 
Sat 21st Jan.Yoyoyoyo Band, trio with Shafik PercuZong and Bruno Ferreira. Xango Bar, 4 rue Affre 75018 Paris 21:00
Sun 22nd Jan.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre, Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Les Feux de la Rampe, 2 rue Saulnier, Paris. 18:15.
Wed 25th Jan.Improflicks by the Improfessionals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.  
Sat 4 Feb.Yoyoyoyo Band, Café Bairroalto 75010 Paris 21:00
Sun 5th Feb.Singing Workshop for Zarbi et Orbi, la Manufacture 124 av de la République, Paris. 13:00-17:00
Sat 11 Feb.Yoyoyoyo Band, La Locandiera restaurant Paris 21:00
Sun 12th Feb.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre, Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Les Feux de la Rampe, 2 rue Saulnier, Paris. 18:15.
Wed 22nd Feb.IAP performance project lead by Mark Jane. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.
Sun 26th Feb.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Les Feux de la Rampe, 2 rue Saulnier, Paris. 18:15.
Wed 29th Feb.Improflicks by the Improfessionals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.  

Thurs 1st March.Micetro, improvised theatre, lead by the impro- fessionals, 20:30. Espace Beaujon, rue de fbg st Honoré, Paris.
Fri 2nd March. Adjabel Rara. La Bellevilloise, Paris. 24:00
Sat 9th March.Yoyoyoyo Band. Bar Des Idiots, Paris 22:00
Sun 10th March.Singing Workshop for Zarbi et Orbi, la Manufacture 124 av de la République, Paris. 13:00-17:00
Sun 11th March.Zarbi et Orbi, impro theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Les Feux de la Rampe, 2 rue Saulnier, Paris. 18:15.
Sun 18th March.Yellow Submarine Impro Singing Workshop with Florian Bartch. 14:00-18:00, Salles Saint Roch, Paris.
Thurs 22nd March.Micetro, improvised theatre, lead by the impro- fessionals, 20:30. Espace Beaujon, rue de fbg st Honoré, Paris.
Sun 25th March.Zarbi et Orbi, impro theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Les Feux de la Rampe, 2 rue Saulnier, Paris. 18:15.

Wed 28th March.Improflicks by the Improfessionals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.  
Sun 8th April.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Les Feux de la Rampe, 2 rue Saulnier, Paris. 18:15.
Thurs 12th April.Micetro, improvised theatre, lead by the impro- fessionals, 20:30. Espace Beaujon, rue de fbg st Honoré, Paris.
Sun 15th April.Yellow Submarine Impro Singing Workshop with Florian Bartch. (Advanced) 14:00-18:00, Salles Saint Roch, Paris.
Wed 18th April.IAP performance project with Mark Jane. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.

Wed 20th April.Mask Show Hooked with Steve Jarand and the Improfessionals. Atelier de la Bonne Graine 75011 Paris 20:30
Sun 22nd April.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Les Feux de la Rampe, 2 rue Saulnier, Paris. 18:15.
Wed 25th April.Improflicks by the Improfessionals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.  
Fri 27th April.Mask Show Hooked with Steve Jarand and the Improfessionals. Atelier de la Bonne Graine 75011 Paris 20:30

Sat 28th April.Urban Groove Unit, La Dame de Canton, Quai de la Gare, Paris. 22:00 with Kwakiss.
Wed 2nd May.NEW the improvised musical, Théatre de la Reine Blanche 75018 Paris. 14:00 and 21:00.

Fri 4th May.Improflicks at La Semaine de l'Impro, Nancy, France. 
Wed 9th May.NEW the improvised musical, Théatre de la Reine Blanche 75018 Paris. 21:00.

Fri 11th May.Duet with Bruce Sherfield, Festival La Voix et Libre, 10 ans de Jazz Nomades, Théâtre Les Bouffes du Nord, Paris, 22:00
Sun 12th May.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre RiveRhin, Village-Neuf 68128 Alsace. 20:00
Sun 13th May.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Les Feux de la Rampe, 2 rue Saulnier, Paris. 18:15.
Wed 16 May.IAP performance project with Mark Jane. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.
Sun 27th May.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Les Feux de la Rampe, 2 rue Saulnier, Paris. 18:15.
Wed 30th May. Improflicks by The Improfessinals. Peniche l'Antipode, 20:30. 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris. M° Jaurès.

Sat 2nd June.NEW the improvised musical, Théatre de la Reine Blanche 75018 Paris. 21:00.
Sun 3rd June.NEW the improvised musical, Théatre de la Reine Blanche 75018 Paris. 21:00.
Mon 11th June. Impro Academy end of year show, Péniche Antipode, 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris
Tue 12th June. Impro Academy end of year show, Péniche Antipode, 69 Quai de la Seine 75019 Paris
Mon 18th June.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Trévise, Paris. 19:30
Mon 25th June.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Trévise, Paris. 19:30
Thurs 28th June. Improfessionals, corporate Show, Neuilly sûr Seine.

Wed 4th July. Smoking Sofa. Péniche Le Café Fou, Quai de la Gare, Paris. 20:00
Sat 15 Sept. Adjabel joue à Bologne, Italie
Wed 19th Sept. Improfessionals. Théâtre Essaion, Paris. 21h30
Mon 24 Sept.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Trévise, Paris. 19:30
Mon 1st Oct.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Trévise, Paris. 19:30
Wed 3rd Oct. Improfessionals. Théâtre Essaion, Paris. 21h30
Mon 8th Oct.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Trévise, Paris. 19:30
Mer 10 Oct. Rara Adjabel. Hôtel de Ville, Paris. 20h
Fri 12 Oct. NEW la comedie musicale. Théâtre La Reine Blanche, Paris. 20h
Mon 15th Oct.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Trévise, Paris. 19:30 20:00
Wed 17 Oct. Improfessionals. Théâtre Essaion, Paris. 21h30
Thur 18 Oct. Micetro. Espace Beaujon, Paris. 20h30
Fri 19 Oct. Reza, Tarik, Peter. Concert chez Reza
Mon 22 Oct. NEW la comedie musicale. Théâtre Trévise. 20h
Mon 29 Oct. NEW la comedie musicale. Théâtre Trévise. 20h 20:00
Wed 31 Oct. Improfessionals. Théâtre Essaion, Paris. 21h30
Mon 5 Nov.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Trévise, Paris. 19:30
Sat 10 Nov. NEW la comedie musicale. Théâtre La Reine Blanche, Paris. 20h
Sat Nov 10. NEW la comedie musicale. Théâtre La Reine Blanche, Paris. 20h
Mon 5 Nov.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Trévise, Paris. 19:30
Thur 15 Nov. Micetro. Espace Beaujon, Paris. 20h30
Mon 19 Nov.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Trévise, Paris. 19:30
Wed 28 Nov. Improfessionals. Théâtre Essaion, Paris. 21h30
Mon 3 Dec.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Trévise, Paris. 19:30
Thurs 6 Dec. NEW la comedie musicale. MPAA, Paris. 20h
Fri 7 Dec. NEW la comedie musicale. MPAA, Paris. 20h
Mon 10 Dec.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Trévise, Paris. 19:30
Wed 12 Dec. Improfessionals. Théâtre Essaion, Paris. 21h30
Thur 13 Dec. Micetro. Espace Beaujon, Paris. 20h30
Mon 17 Dec.Zarbi et Orbi, improvised theatre Theatral Suspects, Théâtre Trévise, Paris. 19:30
Fri 21 Dec.Et Alors Improfised Show. Area 12, Paris. 20h